You are here: About Us » Local Leagues in Iowa Register  |  Login
 
 

LOCAL LEAGUES IN IOWA

Minimize




 
   
 
   

NAME OF LEAGUE


BOARD MEMBERS OF LOCAL LEAGUES

WEBSITE





Ames

Linda Murken-President  

Ameslwv@gmail.com  Phone- 515-460-5080

Devita Harden-President-Elect 

devita.harden@yahoo.com  Phone- 770-617-3096770-617-3096

Mike Coveyou-Secretary

mcoveyou@gmail.com

Karen Shimp-Treasurer  

karenshimp@msn.com  Phone- 515-233-1405515-233-1405

Nancy Halvorson-Membership Co-Chair

mnhalvors@msn.com  Phone- 515-231-3746515-231-3746

Barb Brodie-Membership Co-Chair

dbbrodie@midiowa.net  Phone- 515-232-0817515-232-0817             


http://ameslwv.org

Black Hawk/Bremer


Gerri Perreault-President

geraldine.perreault@gmail.com  Phone- (UNI)319-273-6898 (Home)319-268-0936

Betty DeBerg-Vice President

deberg.betty@gmail.com  Phone- 319-961-2227319-961-2227

Cherie Dargan-Secretary

cheriedargan@gmail.com  Phone- 319-833-9118319-833-9118

Pat Harper-Membership

senatorpat@aol.com  Phone- 319-233-2106319-233-2106

Michael Blackwell-Treasurer

Michael.blackwell@uni.edu

http://www.lwvblackhawk-bremer.org


           

Cedar Rapids/Marion  


Myrna Loehrlein-President      

mloehr@imonmail.com  Phone- 319-364-6411319-364-6411 

Mary Ann Nelson-First Vice President  (MLD State Coordinator)

mrsmanelson@yahoo.com  Phone- 316-396-0229

Janet Boddicker Rampulla-Second Vice President

Kathleen McNamera-Secretary

Joanne M. Smith-Treasurer 

jmariesm@msn.com

Loisanne Hoper-Membership

lahoper@gmail.com  Phone- 319-573-4540

http://www.lwvcrm.com

Dubuque


Tamara Prenosil-President

potpren@mchsi.com  Phone- 563-583-6031

Sue Wilson-Secretary

wilsonsue@mchsi.com  Phone- 563-582-7366563-582-7366

Sister Dolores Ullrich-Treasurer

Ullrichd@osfdbq@org  Phone- 563-583-5314563-583-5314 Ext 1330

Janet Durham-Membership

jpdurham81@gmail.com  Phone- 563-582-1936563-582-1936


 

Grinnell


Jayn Chaney-Co-President

chaneyj@grinnell.edu          

Terese Grant-Co-President

wayntag@gmail.com

Nancy Brown-Vice President

Marilyn Kennet-Secretary        

Nancy Cadmus-Treasurer

 

Hamilton County


Pat Powers-President     

patrickp@wccta.net  Phone- 515-297-0315515-297-0315

Logan Harrison-Vice President

Laurel Palmer-Secretary

Jane Dlaver-Treasurer  

jkiaver@wmtel.net

 

Jasper County 


Jane Odland-President

j.odland02@gmail.com  Phone- 641-831-3174

Linda Wormley-Vice President

Linda Bryant-Secretary

Linda Kirchhoff-Treasurer   

kirchl@pcpartner.net

Ruth Barnett-Membership

ruthb@pcpartnet.net  Phone- 641-792-2624     

 

Johnson County


Gaylen Wobeter-President

gaywob@live.com  Phone- 319-471-3724

Nancy Lynch-Vice President

nancy lynch1941@gmail.com  Phone- 319-331-6026

Syndy Conger-Secretary

syndy@mchsi.com  Phone-319-358-7019

Carter Bell-Treasurer

carter-bell@uiowa.edu  Phone- 319-371-9646319-371-9646

Katie Hanson-Membership 

kwhansen1474@gmail.com  Phone- 319-466-3119

www.lwvjc.org

Metro Des Moines


Deborah Turner M.D.J.D., President

lwvdmetro@hotmail.com  Phone- 515-277-6505

Judy Dirks-Secetary

Gary Kaufman-Treasurer 

Phone- 515-282-9581515-282-9581

Phyllis Franklin-Devine-Vice President

Dorthy McGinnis-Vice President

Karen Person-Membership

kp19203@yahoo.com     

www.lwvmdm.org

Muscatine


Sue Johannsen, President           

suejohannsen@gmail.com  Phone- 563-264-2365

Paula Stover-Secetary

rdstover55@gamil.com  Phone- 563-506-3079

Jean Clark-Treasurer

jclark@muscanet.com  Phone- 563-263-3021   

 

Ottumwa


Bev Ver Steegh- President          

bversteegh@mchsi.com  Phone- 641-980-0110

Sue Richardson-Vice President

richardsj3@aol.com  Phone- 641-777-3598

Jean Dell-Secretary

jeandell@lisco.com  Phone- 641-680-5885

Sarah Sels-Treasurer

ssels@hotmail.com

 

Sioux City


Theresa Weaver-Basye, Co-President

tweaverbasye@gmail.com  Phone- 712-251-1008

Jacquie Lightcap-Co-President

jacquielightcap@gmail.com  Phone- 712-255-2998

Donna Wooldridge-Secretary

wwoodyjw@aol.com

Bonnie Piltse-Treasurer       

bbjw@q.com

Jeanne Beckholt-Membership

weilfruk@yahoo.com  Phone- 712-587-1562

 

 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2010-2011 - League of Women Voters of Iowa