You are here: About Us » Local Leagues in Iowa Register  |  Login
 

LOCAL LEAGUES IN IOWA

Minimize
     
     

NAME OF LEAGUE

BOARD MEMBERS OF LOCAL LEAGUES

WEBSITE




Ames

Linda Murken, President  

Ameslwv@gmail.com

Jeannette Bohnencamp, Vice President

Mike Coveyou, Secretary

Karen Shimp Treasurer                


http://ameslwv.org

Black Hawk/Bremer

Michelle Temeyer , President

dmtemeyer@mchsi.com

Cindy Wells, Vice President

Gerri Perreault, Secretary

Pat Harper, Treasurer  

http://www.lwvblackhawk-bremer.org


           

Cedar Rapids/Marion  

Jean McMenimen, President          

Jean.mcmenimen@kirkwood.edu   

Mary Ann Nelson, First Vice President

Janet Boddicker Rampulla, Second Vice President

Connie Bennett, Secretary

Joanne M. Smith, Treasurer 

http://www.lwvcrm.com

Dubuque

Dave Roberts, President

dvroberts@mchsi.com

Sue Wilson, Secretary

Sister Delores Ulrich, Treasurer


 

Grinnell

Donna Godar, President

donnagodar@gmail.com           

Ann Stillman, Vice President

Katherine McClelland, Secretary

Jean Wissmiller, Treasurer        

 

Hamilton County

Pat Powers , President           
patrickp@wccta.net

Logan Harrison, Vice President

Laurel Palmer, Secretary

Jane Klaver, Treasurer         


 

Jasper County 

Jane Odland, President

j.odland02@gmail.com

Linda Wormley, Vice President

Ruth Campbell, Secretary

Linda Kirchhoff, Treasurer           

 

Johnson County

Barb Beaumont, President

bgbeaumont@juno.com

Carol Spaziani, Vice President

Gaylen Wobeter, Secretary

Katherine Valde, Treasurer

www.lwvjc.org

Metro Des Moines

Deborah Turner M.D.J.D., President

lwvdmetro@hotmail.com

Jennifer Galluzzo, Secretary

Gary Kaufman, Treasurer           

www.lwvmdm.org

Muscatine

Sue Johannsen, President           

suejohannsen@gmail.com

Paula Stover, Secretary

Jean Clark, Treasurer    

 

Ottumwa

Bev Verstegh, President          

bversteegh@mchsi.com

Sue Richardson, Vice President

Jean Dell, Secretary

Sarah Sels, Treasurer

 

Sioux City

Theresa Weaver-Basye, Co-President

tweaverbasye@gmail.com

Pat Hammerstrom, Co-President

Pjhammer@cableone.net

Margariet Hardnett-Reinert, Secretary

Bonnie Wiltse, Treasurer       

Wwoodyjw@aol.com

Carolyn Goodwin  

Goodwin.mk@gmail.com

 

 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2010-2011 - League of Women Voters of Iowa